Vorstand

STR_2998

  Vorstand der Ev. Jugend in Hessen und Nassau e.V. gewählt am 08.11.2015

Vorstandsmitglieder sind:

 

 

 Vorname

 Nachname

 Mailadresse

 Noah

 Kretzschel

 noah.kretzschel@ejhn.de

 Julius

 Körner

 julius.koerner@ejhn.de

 Fabian

 Bönisch

 fabian.boenisch@ejhn.de

 Maja Mareika

 Wink

 maja.maraika.wink@ejhn.de

 Alisa

 Ewald

 alisa.ewald@ejhn.de

 Jasmin

 Gronau

 Jasmin.gronau@ejhn.de

 Marie

 Krüger

 marie.krüger@ejhn.de

 Frederik

 Kuhlmann

 frederik.Kuhlmann@ejhn.de

Dirk

Weikum

 dirk.weikum@ejhn.de

Patrik

Sandherr

 patrik.sandherr@ejhn.de

 

RSS Feed · Kontakt & Impressum