Vorstand

  Vorstand der Ev. Jugend in Hessen und Nassau e.V. gewählt am 12.11.2017

Vorstandsmitglieder sind:

Vorname Nachname Email
Noah Kretzschel noah.kretzschel@ejhn.de
Dirk  Weikum dirk.weikum@ejhn.de
Fabian Bönisch fabian.boenisch@ejhn.de
Larissa Schaffrath larissa.schaffrath@ejhn.de
Tiada Conradi tiada.conradi@ejhn.de
Steffen Batz steffen.batz@ejhn.de
Lars Füllbeck lars.fuellbeck@ejhn.de
Victoria Reinhardt victoria.reinhardt@ejhn.de
Marieke Eisenkrämer marieke.eisenkraemer@ejhn.de
Anne Umsonst anne.umsonst@ejhn.com
Alisa Ewald alisa.ewald@ejhn.de
RSS Feed · Datenschutz · Kontakt & Impressum