Vorstand

STR_2998

  Vorstand der Ev. Jugend in Hessen und Nassau e.V. gewählt am 08.11.2015

Vorstandsmitglieder sind:

 

 

 

Vorname

Nachname

Mailadresse

Noah

Kretzschel

noah.kretzschel@ejhn.de

Dirk

Weikum

dirk.weikum@ejhn.de

Alisa

Ewald

alisa.ewald@ejhn.de

Lars

Füllbeck

lars.fuellbeck@ejhn.de

Tiada

Conradi

tiada.conradi@ejhn.de

Marius

Voellinger

mariusvoellinger89@ejhn.de

Marcel

Müller

marcel-mueller94@ejhn.de

Philipp

Monnard

phi.monnard@ejhn.de

Maja

Wink

maja-maraika.wink@ejhn.de

Fabian

Bönisch

fabian.boenisch@ejhn.de

Frederik

Kuhlmann

frederik.kuhlmann@ejhn.de

Mirjam

Schrom

schrom.mirjam@ejhn.de

RSS Feed · Kontakt & Impressum